Skip Navigation

Water Quality Monitoring Consultants 

Biohabitats, Inc.
2081 Clipper Park Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21211
Phone: 410.554.0156
Fax: 410.554.0168
Email: Mike Thompson (mthompson@biohabitats.com)
Email: Darcy Turner (dturner@biohabitats.com)
www.biohabitats.com

Ecotone, Inc.
P O Box 5, 1204 Baldwin Mill Rd.
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
Phone: 410.692.7500
Fax: 410.692.7503
Email: Brian Bartell (bbartell@ecotoneinc.com)
www.ecotoneinc.com

Versar, Inc.
9200 Rumsey Rd.
Columbia, MD 21045-1934
Phone: 410.740.6073
Fax: 410-964-5156
Email: Thomas S. Jones, Jr. (tjones@versar.com)
www.esm.versar.com

Soltesz, Inc.
(Cornelia Sarvey, Andrew Der, or Marion Bundes)
2 Research Place, Ste. 100
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301.948.2750
www.lsassociates.net

Environmental Systems Analysis, Inc.
162 West St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410.267.0495
Fax: 410.267.0496
Email: Amy Hennessey (ahennessey@esatoday.com)
Email: Abby Voorhees (avoorhees@esatoday.com)

Geo-Technology Associates, Inc.
3445-A Box Hill Corporate Center Dr.
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410.515.9446
Fax: 410.515.4895
Email: Matt Mitchell (mmitchell@mragta.com)
Email: Paul Scott (pscott@mragta.com)

McCarthy and Associates, Inc.
(Mike Klebasko)
14458 Old Mill Rd., No. 201
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Phone: 301.627.7505

Macris, Hendricks & Glascock, P.A.
9220 Wightman Rd., Ste. 120
Montgomery Village, MD 20886-1279
Phone: 301.670.0840
Fax: 301.948.0693
Email: Leana McGarvey (lmcgarvey@mhgpa.com)
http://www.mhgpa.com

Charles P. Johnson & Associates, Inc.
910 Clopper Rd., Ste. 215 N
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: 301.208.9573
Fax: 301.926.4551
Email: James Fetchu (jfetchu@cpja.com)
http://www.cpja.com/

Schnabel Engineering Associates, Inc.
656 Quince Orchard Rd., Ste. 700
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: 301.417.2400
Email: Jean Marie Bovello (jmbovello@schnabel-eng.com)
Email: Matthew Ker (MKer@schnabel-eng.com)

Environmental Quality Resources, Inc.
8711 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Tetra Tech, Inc.
10045 Red Run Blvd., Ste. 110
Owings Mill, MD 21117
Phone: 410.356.8993

US Filter/Chester Engineers
400 Professional Dr., Suite 380
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: 301.840.1030