Skip Navigation
MCDOT Home

 

   Montgomery County Department of Transportation
   Division of Transit Services  

 

2014 Official Holidays - Ride On Schedules
 

Holidays Dates Schedules
New Year's Day 2014 Wednesday, January 1, 2014 Sunday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014 Special Modified Holiday
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2014 Special Modified Holiday
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014 Sunday
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014 Saturday
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014 Sunday
Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014 Weekday
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Special Modified Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014 Sunday
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014 Sunday
New Year's Day 2015 Thursday, January 1, 2015 Sunday

 

     

 

For any MCDOT service request or complaint, call 311
When dialing outside of the county, call 240-777-0311 or submit via their website.

For website comments or to report website problems or broken links, please email us.
This email address does not handle service requests or complaints.

Transit Services · Montgomery County Department of Transportation
Questions/Comments · Inside Montgomery County dial 311 · TTY: 301-251-4850
Outside Montgomery County dial 240-777-0311