Skip Navigation
logo of MCDOT


   Montgomery County Department of Transportation
   Division of Transit Services  


2015 Official Holidays - Ride On Schedules

Holidays Dates Schedules
New Year's Day 2015 Thursday, January 1, 2015 Sunday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015 Special Modified Holiday
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16, 2015 Special Modified Holiday
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 Sunday
Independence Day Observed Friday, July 3, 2015 Saturday
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015 Sunday
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015 Weekday
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Special Modified Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015 Sunday
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2014 Sunday
New Year's Day 2015 Friday, January 1, 2016 Sunday




For any MCDOT service request or complaint, call 311
When dialing outside of the county, call 240-777-0311 or submit via their website.

For website comments or to report website problems or broken links, please email us.
This email address does not handle service requests or complaints.

Transit Services · Montgomery County Department of Transportation
Questions/Comments · Inside Montgomery County dial 311 · TTY: 301-251-4850
Outside Montgomery County dial 240-777-0311