Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 6


Effective October 13, 2013

Route 6 operates Monday-Friday.

Weekday Schedules

Schedules in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 6 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Grosvenor Station
Tuckerman Lane
Rock Spring Park

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

6 Wheaton
6 Wheaton Grosvenor
6 Montgomery Mall


To contact us or for trip planning assistance:
Phone: Inside Montgomery County Dial 311 · Outside Montgomery County: 240.777.0311 · TTY: 301.251.4850 · Online; MC311 Information Portal
By regular mail: Montgomery County DOT · Division of Transit Services · 101 Monroe Street, 5th floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850
Go Top