Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 9


Effective January10, 2016

Route 9 operates Monday-Sunday.


Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 9 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Wheaton Station
Amherst Ave
Arcola Ave
University Blvd East
Four Corners
Colesville Rd
Silver Spring Station

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

9 Wheaton
9 Silver Spring


To contact us or for trip planning assistance:
Phone: Inside Montgomery County Dial 311 · Outside Montgomery County: 240.777.0311 · TTY: 301.251.4850 · Online; MC311 Information Portal
By regular mail: Montgomery County DOT · Division of Transit Services · 101 Monroe Street, 5th floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850
Go Top