Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 45


Effective January 10, 2016

Route 45 operates operates Monday-Saturday.

Route 45 Schedules in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 45 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Twinbrook Station
Twinbrook Parkway
Baltimore Rd
Stonestreet Ave
Rockville Station
Middle Lane
N. Washington Street
Hungerford Dr
College Pwy
Nelson and Azalea
Rockville Regional Transit Ctr. (Fallsgrove)

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

45 Fallsgrove
45 Rockville
45 Twinbrook


To contact us or for trip planning assistance:
Phone: Inside Montgomery County Dial 311 · Outside Montgomery County: 240.777.0311 · TTY: 301.251.4850 · Online; MC311 Information Portal
By regular mail: Montgomery County DOT · Division of Transit Services · 101 Monroe Street, 5th floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850
Go Top