Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 58


Effective September 20, 2015

Route 58 operates operates Monday-Sunday.

Route58 Schedules in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 58 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Shady Grove Station
Shady Grove Rd
Muncaster Mill Rd-MD 115
Snouffers School Rd
Lewisberyy Dr
East Village Ave
Goshen Rd
Wightman Rd
Montgomery Village Ave
Lost Knife Rd
Lakeforest Mall (Lost Knife Rd & Odendhal Ave)

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

58 Lakeforest
58 Shady Grove


To contact us or for trip planning assistance:
Phone: Inside Montgomery County Dial 311 · Outside Montgomery County: 240.777.0311 · TTY: 301.251.4850 · Online; MC311 Information Portal
By regular mail: Montgomery County DOT · Division of Transit Services · 101 Monroe Street, 5th floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850
Go Top