Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 63


Effective May 1, 2016

Route 63 operates Monday-Friday.

Weekday Schedules

Route 63 Schedules in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 63 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Rockville Station
W. Montgomery Ave-MD 28
Research Blvd
Gude Dr
Piccard Dr-Health Center
Redland Blvd
Gaither Rd (peak hours only)
Shady Grove Station



Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

63 Shady Grove
63 Rockville


To contact us or for trip planning assistance:
Phone: Inside Montgomery County Dial 311 · Outside Montgomery County: 240.777.0311 · TTY: 301.251.4850 · Online; MC311 Information Portal
By regular mail: Montgomery County DOT · Division of Transit Services · 101 Monroe Street, 5th floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850
Go Top