Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 64


Effective May 1, 2016

Route 64 operates Monday-Sunday.

Route 64 Schedules in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 64 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Shady Grove Station
Shady Grove Rd
Mid County Hwy
Washington Grove La
Emory Grove Rd
Quail Valley Blvd
Strawbery Knoll Rd
Centerway Rd
Goshen Rd
Rothbury Dr
Montgomery Village Ave
Appleridge Rd
Watkins Mill Rd
Club House Rd
Montgomery Village Center



Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

64 Shady Grove
64 Montgomery Village


To contact us or for trip planning assistance:
Phone: Inside Montgomery County Dial 311 · Outside Montgomery County: 240.777.0311 · TTY: 301.251.4850 · Online; MC311 Information Portal
By regular mail: Montgomery County DOT · Division of Transit Services · 101 Monroe Street, 5th floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850
Go Top