Skip to main content

Ride On Routes Serving Lakeforest Mall

Route 54 To Rockville Metro Station via Research Blvd
Route 55  To RockvilleMetro Station (Southbound) and Milestone Center (Northbound)
Route 56 To Rockville Metro Station via Shady Grove Hospital
Route 57 To Shady Grove Metro Station via Oldtown Gaithersburg
Route 58 To Shady Grove Metro Station via Snouffer School Rd
Route 59  To Rockville Metro Station (Southbound) and Montgomery Village Center (ClubhouseRd.) (Northbound)
Metrobus J7,J9  Express to Bethesda


Ride On Logo


To contact us or for trip planning assistance:
Phone: Inside Montgomery County Dial 311 · Outside Montgomery County: 240.777.0311 · TTY: 301.251.4850 · Online; MC311 Information Portal
By regular mail: Montgomery County DOT · Division of Transit Services · 101 Monroe Street, 5th floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850
Go Top