Skip to main content
board of elections Language translation tools located in footer.

FEDERALSTATE AND  COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS

Who Are Your Elected Officials? - This site, maintained by the Maryland State Archives, will show you your Congressional representatives and General Assembly members.

Municipal Elected Officials - This site is maintained by the Maryland Municipal League, and has links to cities and towns in Montgomery County.

FEDERAL ELECTED OFFICIALS

2017

Office Name
Address
Contact
Website
Telephone
Fax
Regional Office
Telephone
Fax
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Donald J Trump (R)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Washington, DC 20500

www.whitehouse.gov 

(202) 456-1414
 
 
VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Mike Pence (R)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Washington, DC 20500 

www.whitehouse.gov/
(202) 456-1414
 
 
U.S. SENATE

Christopher Van Hollen (D)
110 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-6133 

www.vanhollen.senate.gov/ 

(202) 224-4654
Fax: (202) 228-0629
TDD: (202) 224-1546

111 Rockville Pike Suite 960 Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: (301)545-1500 

U.S. SENATE Benjamin L. Cardin (D)
509 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

www.cardin.senate.gov/
(202) 224-4524
Fax: (202) 224-1651
TDD: (202) 224-3452

451 Hungerford Drive
Suite 230
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: (301) 762-2974
Fax: (301) 762-2976 

U.S. CONGRESS,
3rd DISTRICT 
John P. Sarbanes (D)
2444 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

www.sarbanes.house.gov/
(202) 225-4016
Fax: (202) 225-9219

600 Baltimore Ave
Suite 303
Townson , MD 21204 
Ph: (410) 832-8890
Fax:(410) 832-8898 

U.S. CONGRESS,
6th DISTRICT
John K. Delaney  (D)
1632 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

www.delaney.house.gov/
(202) 225-2721
Fax: (202) 225-2193

9801 Washingtonian Blvd.,
Suite 330
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Ph: (301) 926-0300
Fax: (301) 926-0324 

U.S. CONGRESS,
8th DISTRICT

Jamie Raskin (D)
431 Cannon House Office Building,
Washington, DC 20515 

https://raskin.house.gov 

(202) 225-5341
 
51 Monroe Street
Suite 503
Rockville, MD 20850

Ph:(301)354-1000 

 

 STATE ELECTED OFFICIALS

Office Name
Address
Contact
Phone and Fax information
GOVERNOR Larry Hogan (R)
State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
www.governor.maryland.gov/mail/

(800) 811-8336 (Toll Free)
Tel:(410) 974-3901
TDD: (410) 333-3098 

LT. GOVERNOR Boyd K. Rutherford (R)
State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
ltgovernor@gov.state.md.us

(800) 811-8336 (Toll Free)
Tel:(410) 974-3901 

COMPTROLLER

Peter Franchot (D)
Goldstein Treasury Bldg 
80 Calvert Street

Annapolis, MD 21404
mdcomptroller@comp.state.md.us

 

(800) 735-2258 (Maryland Relay)
Tel:(410)260-7801
TTY: (301)949-6032  

ATTORNEY GENERAL Brian E. Frosh (D)
200 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
oag@oag.state.md.us
(888) 743-0023 (Toll Free)
TDD: (410) 576-6372
Tel: (410) 576-6300
 

MONTGOMERY COUNTY GENERAL ASSEMBLY MEMBERS

All Telephone Numbers are toll-free from Montgomery County
(301) 858-3000 or (800-492-7122
Fax (301) 858-3850
Please note: Not all members have e-mail

Office Name
Address
Contact
Phone and Fax information
District 14

Sen. Craig J. Zucker (D)
401 Miller Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
craig.zucker@senate.state.md.us

(301) 858-3625
(410) 841-3625
Fax:(301) 858-3618
(800) 492-7122 x3625 
District 14 Del. Anne R. Kaiser (D)
350 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
anne.kaiser@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3036
(410) 841-3036
Fax:(301) 858-3060
(800) 492-7122 x3036 
District 14 Del. Eric G. Luedtke (D)
222 House Office Building                         
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
eric.luedtke@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3110
(410) 841-3110
Fax:(301) 858-3053
(800) 492-7122 x3110 
District 14 Del. Pam Queen (D)
224 House Office Building                         
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
pam.queen@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3380
(410) 841-3380
Fax:(301) 858-3266
(800) 492-7122 x3380 
District 15 Sen. Brian J. Feldman (D)
104 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3169
(410) 841-3169
Fax:(301) 858-3607
(800) 492-7122 x3169 
District 15 Del. Kathleen M. Dumais (D)
101 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3052
(410) 841-3052
Fax:(301) 858-3219
(800) 492-7122 x3052  
District 15 Del. David V. Fraser-Hidalgo (D) 
226 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
david.fraser.hidalgo@house.state.md.us
((301) 858-3186
(410) 841-3186
Fax:(301) 858-3112
(800) 492-7122 x3186 
District 15 Del. Aruna Miller (D)                 
426 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
aruna.miller@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3090
(410) 841-3090
Fax:(301) 858-3126
(800) 492-7122 x3090  
District 16 Sen. Susan C. Lee (D)
222 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
susan.lee@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3124
(410) 841-3124
Fax:(301) 858-3102
(800) 492-7122 x3124 
District 16 Del. William C. Frick (D)
350 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
bill.frick@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3454
(410) 841-3454
Fax:(301) 858-3457
(800) 492-7122 x3454
District 16

Del. Ariana R. Kelly (D)
210 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
ariana.kelly@house.state.md.us

(301) 858-3642
(410) 841-3642
Fax:(301) 858-3026
(800) 492-7122 x3642
District 16 Del. Marc Korman (D )
210 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
marc.korman@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3649
(410) 841-3649
Fax:(301) 858-3424
(800) 492-7122 x3649 
District 17 Sen. Cheryl C. Kagan (D)
203 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
cheryl.kagan@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3134
(410) 841-3134
Fax:(301) 858-3665
(800) 492-7122 x3134 
District 17 Del. Kumar P. Barve (D)
251 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
kumar.barve@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3990
(410) 841-3990
Fax:(301) 858-3850
(800) 492-7112 x3990
District 17

 

Del. Jim Gilchrist (D)
219 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
jim.gilchrist@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3744
(410) 841-3744
Fax:(301) 858-3850
(800) 492-7122 x3744 
District 17 Del. Andrew Platt (D)
220 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
andrew.platt@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3037
(410) 841-3037
Fax:(301) 858-3003
(800) 492-7122 x3037 
District 18 Sen. Richard S. Madaleno, Jr. (D)
3 West Miller Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
richard.madaleno@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3137
(410) 841-3137
Fax:(301) 858-3676
(800) 492-7122 x3137 
District 18 Del. Alfred C. Carr, Jr.  (D)
222 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
alfred.carr@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3638
(410) 841-3638
Fax:(301) 858-3053
(800) 492-7122 x3638 
District 18 Del. Ana Sol Gutierrez (D)
404 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
ana.gutierrez@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3181
(410) 841-3181
Fax:(301) 858-3232
(800) 492-7122 x3181 
District 18 Del. Jeffrey D. Waldstreicher (D)
414 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
jeff.waldstreicher@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3130
(410) 841-3130
Fax:(301) 858-3233
(800) 492-7122 x3130 
District 19 Sen. Roger Manno (D)
102 Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
roger.manno@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3151
(410) 841-3151
Fax:(301) 858-3740
(800) 492-7122 x3151 
District 19 Del. Bonnie Cullison (D)
350 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
bonnie.cullison@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3883
(410) 841-3883
Fax:(301) 858-3882
(800) 492-7122 x3883 
District 19 Del. Benjamin F. Kramer (D)
226 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
benjamin.kramer@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3485
(410) 841-3485
Fax:(301) 858-3875
(800) 492-7122 x3485 
District 19 Del. Marice Morales (D)
225 House Office Building,
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
marice.morales@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3528
(410) 841-3528
Fax:(301) 858-3011
(800) 492-7122 x3528 
District 20

Sen. William C. Smith, Jr. (D)
224 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
will.smith@senate.state.md.us 

(301) 858-3493
(410) 841-3493
Fax: (301) 858-3166
(800) 492-7122 x3493  

District 20 Del. Sheila E. Hixson (D)
131 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
sheila.hixson@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3469
(410) 841-3469
Fax:
(301) 858-3777
(800) 492-7122 x3469 
District 20 Del. David Moon (D)
220 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
david.moon@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3474
(410) 841-3474
Fax: (301) 858-3445
(800) 492-7122 x3474 
District 20 Del. Jheanelle K. Wilkins (D)
224 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
will.smith@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3493
(410) 841-3493
Fax: (301) 858-3445
(800) 492-7122 x3493 
District 39 Sen. Nancy J. King (D)
223 James Senate Office Building,
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
nancy.king@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3686
(410) 841-3686
Fax: (301) 858-3670
(800) 492-7122 x3686 
District 39 Del. Charles Barkley (D)
223 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
charles.barkley@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3001
(410) 841-3001
Fax: (301) 858-3009
(800) 492-7122 x3001 
District 39 Del. Kirill Reznik (D)
225 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
kirill.reznik@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3039
(410) 841-3039
Fax: (301) 858-3126
(800) 492-7122 x3039 
District 39 Del.  Shane Robinson (D)
223 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
shane.robinson@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3021
(410) 841-3021
Fax: (301) 858-3375
(800) 492-7122 x3021 

COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS

Office Name
Address
Contact
Phone and Fax information
COUNTY EXECUTIVE Ike Leggett (D)
101 Monroe Street, 2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
OCEMAIL@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-0311
COUNTY COUNCIL Stella B. Werner Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue, 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
county.council@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7900
Fax: 240-777-7989 
At-Large Nancy Floreen (D)
councilmember.floreen@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7959 
At-Large George Leventhal (D)
councilmember.Leventhal@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7811 
At-Large Marc Elrich (D)
councilmember.elrich@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7966
At-Large Hans Riemer (D)
councilmember.Riemer@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7964
District 1 Roger Berliner (D)
councilmember.Berliner@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7828 
District 2 Craig Rice (D)
councilmember.Rice@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7955 
District 3 Sidney Katz (D)
councilmember.katz@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7906 
District 4 Nancy Navarro (D)
councilmember.Navarro@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7968
District 5 Tom Hucker (D)
councilmember.hucker@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7960 
STATE'S ATTORNEY John McCarthy (D)
50 Maryland Avenue, 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
States.Attorney@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7300
Fax: 240-777-7413 
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Barbara H. Meiklejohn (D)

50 Maryland Ave., North Tower 3rd Floor Room 3220 
Rockville, MD 20850
bmeiklejohn@mcccourt.com

240-777-9400
Fax: 240-777-9468 
REGISTER OF WILLS Joseph M. Griffin (D)
50 Maryland Ave., North Tower 3220
Judicial Center
Rockville, MD 20850
jgriffin@registers.maryland.gov
240-777-9600
Fax: 240-777-9602 
SHERIFF Darren M. Popkin (D)
50 Maryland Avenue, Room T400
Rockville, MD 20850
Darren.Popkin@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7000
Fax: 240-777-7148 
BOARD OF EDUCATION Carver Educational Services Center
850 Hungerford Drive, Room 123
Rockville, MD 20850
boe@mcpsmd.org
(301) 279-3617
Fax: (301) 279-3860
At-Large Jill Ortman-Fouse
Jill_Ortman-Fouse@mcpsmd.org
(301) 279-3617
Fax: (301)  279- 3860
At-Large

Jeanette Dixon 
Jeanette E Dixon@mcpsmd.org  

(301) 279-3617
Fax: (301) 279-3860 

District 1 Judith Docca
Judy_Docca@mcpsmd.org

(301) 279-3617
Fax: (301) 279-3860 

District 2 Rebecca Smondrowski
Rebecca_K_Smondrowski@mcpsmd.org
(301) 279-3617
Fax: (301) 279-3860
District 3 Patricia O'Neill
Patricia_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

(301) 320-7600
Fax: (301) 279-3860 

District 4 

Shebra Evans
Shebra_L_Evans@mcpsmd.org  

(301) 279-3617
Fax: (301) 279-3860 

District 5 Michael Durso
Michael_A_Durso@mcpsmd.org

(301) 279-3617
Fax: (301) 279-3860 

Student Member
of the Board
Eric Guerci
Eric_L_Guerci@mcpsmd.org
(301) 279-3617
Fax: (301) 279-3860
Montgomery County Board of Elections · P.O. Box 4333 · Rockville, MD 20849-4333 · elections@montgomerycountymd.gov
PHONE 240-777-8500 · FAX (240) 777-8600 · Maryland Relay: 1-800-735-2258
Go Top