Skip to main content
the inside not outside logo
Interagency Commission on Homelessness Meeting Schedule
The meetings of the Interagency Commission on Homelessness (ICH) are open to the public.  The Commission welcomes visitors to join us as we serve the County and its residents.  A full Commission meeting is held four times a year (March, June, September and December).  As possible, we adjust meeting dates in order to accommodate days of major religious observances.  Please contact the office to confirm meetings by calling 240-777-4565.

Accommodations :  Please call us to request a sign language interpreter or any other assistance you may need to attend the ICH meetings.  Please make your request as early as possible, at least three full working days in advance of the meeting.  To request an accommodation, please call 240-777-4565, Maryland Relay 711, or contact us by email at

Inclement Weather Policy:  If Montgomery County Public Schools have a delayed opening, morning Commission meetings are canceled; if schools close in the early afternoon, late afternoon and evening Commission meetings are canceled.  If schools are closed all day, all Commission meetings (day or evening) are canceled.  This applies to full Commission meetings as well as sub-committee meetings and all activities organized by the Commission.
Interagency Commission Quarterly Meetings | 3:30-5:30 p.m. 
 "Special Meeting" Tuesday, February 6, 2018
       Rockville Memorial Library, 1st Floor Conference Room, 21 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, MD 20850
 Quarterly Meeting Tuesday, March 13, 2018 
       Rockville Memorial Library, 2nd Floor Conference Room, 21 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, MD 20850

Operations Committee Monthly Meeting | 3:00-5:00 p.m. 
Rockville Memorial Library, Office of Human Rights 3rd Fl. Mediation Center Conference Rm., Rockville, MD 20850
  • Wednesday, February 14
  • Wednesday, March 21
  • Wednesday, April 18
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Wednesday, September 19
  • Wednesday, October 17


Click here to view the Complete Calendar for all Homelessness Activities in the County

Go Top