Skip to main content

Contact Us

Robert L. Green, Director

Address: 22880 Whelan Lane, Boyds, Maryland 20841
Telephone: (240) 777-9976
FAX: (240) 777-9966
Email: Robert.Green@montgomerycountymd.gov

Facilities & Divisions

DETENTION SERVICES DIVISION

 
Suzy Malagari, Warden 
Montgomery County Detention Center, MCDC
Montgomery County Correctional Facility, MCCF
Suzy.Malagari@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9978
 
Shelford A. Gilliam, Deputy Warden, MCCF
Custody And Security
Shelford.Gilliam@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9842
Gale Starkey, Deputy Warden, MCCF
Inmate Programs and Services
Gale.Starkey@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9901
Ellen Christine Johnson, Deputy Warden, MCCF
Facility Operations
Chris.Johnson@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9928
Louis E. Le'Compte, Deputy Warden, MCDC
Intake and Release Operations
Louis.Le'Compte@montgomerycountymd.gov 
(240) 777-9763

 

 

 

COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS

 
Angela Talley, Chief
Pre-Trial Services
Pre-Release and Reentry Services
Angela.Talley@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-5400
 
Tina Michaels, Program Manager
Pre-Trial Supervision
Tina.Michaels@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-5419
Frank Rini, Diversion Manager
Alternative Community Services​
Intervention Program for Substance Abusers
Frank.Rini@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-5444
Laura Dupree, Program Supervisor
Pre-Trial Assessment Unit
Laura.Dupree@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9830
Ivan Downing, Deputy Chief Security and Facility
PRRS Operations
Ivan.Downing@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-4203
Ben Stevenson, Deputy Chief Programs and Services
PRRS Programs and Services
Ben.Stevenson@montgomerycountymd.gov 
​(240) 773-4212
 
Tyrone Alexander, Reentry Services Manager
Assessment and Quality Services
Tyrone.Alexander@montgomerycountymd.gov 
(240) 773-4222
   

MANAGEMENT SERVICES DIVISION

 
Kaye Beckley, Chief
Management Services
Kaye.Beckley@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9908
 
Craig Dowd, Manager
Procurement
Craig.Dowd@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9982
Steve Frechette, Manager
Employee Health, Welfare and Safety
Stephen.Frechette@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9983
Florence Bartlett, Manager
Fiscal Services
Florence.Bartlett@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9728
Ivonne Gutierrez, Manager
Human Resources
DOCR.HRSECTION@montgomerycountymd.gov 
(240) 777-9759
Brenda Sims, Manager
Information Technology
DOCR.ITSECTION@montgomerycountymd.gov 
​(240) 777-9984

 

 

Director's Office · Montgomery County Department of Correction And Rehabilitation
22880 Whelan Lane· Boyds, Maryland 20841 ·
Telephone: 240-777-9976 · Fax: 240-777-9966
Directions | Map | Bus Schedule | Metro

Go Top