Skip to main content
Roger Berliner
D - District 1, 240-777-7828
Councilmember.Berliner@montgomerycountymd.gov
Visit Website
Committees: Transportation,Infrastructure,Energy and Environment (Chair), Health and Human Services
Marc Elrich
D - At - Large, 240-777-7966
Councilmember.Elrich@montgomerycountymd.gov
Visit Website
Committees: Public Safety (Chair), Education
Nancy Floreen
D - At - Large, 240-777-7959
Councilmember.Floreen@montgomerycountymd.gov
Visit Website
Committees: Planning Housing and Economic Development (Chair), Transportation, Infrastructure, Energy and Environment
Tom Hucker
D - District 5, 240-777-7960
Councilmember.Hucker@montgomerycountymd.gov
Visit Website
Committees: Public Safety, Transportation, Infrastructure, Energy and Environment
Sidney Katz
D - District 3, 240-777-7906
Councilmember.Katz@montgomerycountymd.gov
Visit Website
Committees: Public Safety, Government Operations and Fiscal Policy
George Leventhal
D - At - Large, 240-777-7811
Councilmember.Leventhal@montgomerycountymd.gov
Visit Website
Committees: Health and Human Services (Chair), Planning Housing and Economic Development
Nancy Navarro
D - District 4, 240-777-7968
Councilmember.Navarro@montgomerycountymd.gov
Visit Website
Committees: Government Operations and Fiscal Policy (Chair), Education
Craig Rice
D - District 2, 240-777-7955
Councilmember.Rice@montgomerycountymd.gov
Visit Website
Committees: Education (Chair), Health and Human Services (Lead for Libraries)
Hans Riemer
D - At - Large, 240-777-7964
Councilmember.Riemer@montgomerycountymd.gov
Visit Website
Committees: Government Operations and Fiscal Policy (Lead for digital government), Planning Housing and Economic Development
 


Go Top