Skip to main content

2013 Award Recipients

Children of the Dream Award Winners

Ms. Ekiomoado Olumese, Grade 12, Poolesville High School

Mr. Malachi Stoll, Grade 12, Walt Whitman High School

Dance Group, Grades 9-12, Clarksburg High School


Literary Award Winners

Master Kyle Dalrymple, Grade 5, Rosemount School

Ms. Lilah Katz, Grade 6, Pyle Middle School

Ms. Starr Howard, Grade 8, Bullis School


Humanitarian Award Winners

Mr. Michael Williams, Teacher, Walter Johnson High School

Mr. Anhar Karim, Grade 12, Northwest High School

See entries of several award recipients here.

Montgomery County Office of Human Rights · 21 Maryland Avenue, Suite 330 · Rockville, Maryland 20850
Telephone: 240.777.8450 · Fax: 240.777.8460 · MD Relay: 7-1-1

Go Top