Skip to main content

Ride On Routes at Milestone

Route 55  To RockvilleMetro Station via Lakeforest
Route 61  To ShadyGrove Metro Station-Sunday; Monday-Saturday route starts from MontgomeryCollege 
Route 70  To BethesdaMetro Station via I270
Route 75  To ShadyGrove Metro Station (Southbound)-Urbana (Northbound)
Route79  To ShadyGrove Metro Station (Southbound)-Clarksburg Gateway Center (Northbound)

Ride On Logo


Transit Services · Montgomery County Department of Transportation · 240-777-5800 · Fax: 240-777-5801 · 101 Monroe St · 5th Floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850 ·
For any MCDOT service requests, call 311. Outside the county, call 240-777-0311 or submit via the website.   For website issues, broken links or comments, please email us(does not handle service requests).
Updates and Alerts
Traffic | Ride On
Go Montgomery
Social Media Hub
montgomery county Stackla