David A. Naimon President

Daniel A. Koroma Vice President

Amoretta M. (Amie) Hoeber Secretary

Keyna I. Anyiam Member

Diane Nash Dillon Member

Margie C. Delao Substitute Member

Alexander C. Vincent Substitute Member



Montgomery County Board of Elections 18753 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 210 Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879 Boris Brajkovic Election Director

Vacant Deputy Election Director

Janet A. Ross IT Manager

Sandra Prudenti Voter Services Manager

Mindy Williams Operations Manager

Vacant

Recruitment & Election Support Manager

Kevin Karpinski Counsel

## Montgomery County Board of Elections Board of Canvassers' Meeting

## AGENDA Monday November 11, 2024 10:00 A.M.

Montgomery College – Germantown Bioscience Education Center, 20200 Observation Drive Germantown, MD 20876

## **Mail-In Ballots Canvass**

- I Declaration of Quorum Present
- II Opening addresses
- III Confirmation of Oath
- IV Public Notice of Canvass
- V Administration of Oath
- VI Verification of Optical Scan Ballot Scanners
- VII Canvassing of Ballots Rules and Overview of the Process
- VIII Recess

Please visit <u>777vote.org</u> for future tentative canvass days.