David A. Naimon President

Daniel A. Koroma Vice President

Amoretta M. (Amie) Hoeber Secretary

Keyna I. Anyiam Member

Diane Nash Dillon Member

Margie C. Delao Substitute Member

Alexander C. Vincent Substitute Member



## Montgomery County Board of Elections 18753 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 210 Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879

Boris Brajkovic Election Director

Vacan

Deputy Election Director

Janet A. Ross IT Manager

Sandra Prudenti
Voter Services Manager

Mindy Williams Operations Manager

Vacant

Recruitment & Election Support Manager

Kevin Karpinski Counsel

## Montgomery County Board of Elections Board of Canvassers' Meeting

## **AGENDA**

Tuesday November 7, 2024 10:00 A.M.

Montgomery College – Germantown Bioscience Education Center, 20200 Observation Drive Germantown, MD 20876

## Mail-In Ballots Canvass

- II Declaration of Quorum Present
- III Opening Addresses
- IV Confirmation of Oath
- V Public Notice of Canvass
- VI Administration of Oath
- VII Verification of Optical Scan Ballot Scanners
- VIII Canvassing of Ballots Rules and Overview of the Process
- IX Recess

Please visit 777vote.org for future tentative canvass days.