

## Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Commission Membership List

Last Updated December 2024

## Steve Riley, Chair

Steve (Stephen) Riley
Carmen Zahra
David Ervin
Dorne Hill
Jake Didinsky
Jenn Lynn
Jillian Copeland
John Whittle
Justin Hack
Karla Nabors
Lisa Lorraine
Lori Mitchell-Keller
Margaret Parrot
Najla Wortham
Onesta Duke
Rick (Patrick) Callahan
Eric Salzano
Smil Soria
Carmen Smith
Sue Hartung
Tracy Craig
Yvonne Vanlowe
Vacant - 1 person with IDD
Vacant - 1 family member