Membership Roster for the Mental Health Advisory Committee FY-25

Michelle Grigsby-Hackett Term 7/17 – 11/23

Dr. William Ellis Term 1/23-11/24

Celia Serkin Term 11/11 - 11/25

Term 4/21 - 11/23 Susan Kerin

Elizabeth (Libby) Nealis Term 10/18 - 11/23

Term 4/21 - 11/23 Stephanie Joseph

Kelly Gruitt Term 4/21 - 11/21

Term 4/21 - 11/24 Captain Jordan Satinsky

Alan Orenstein, Ph.D. Term 1/23 - 11/24

Jennifer Grinnell Term 7/19- 11/24

Ex-Officio Members

Monica Martin, Acting, Chief, Behavioral Health and Crisis Services

Sara Rose Acting LBHA Director, Operations Manager, Local Behavioral Health Authority Meredith Peace, Supervisory Therapist, Crisis Center

Michael Maher, Springfield Hospital Center Liaison