Membership Roster for the Mental Health Advisory Committee FY-24

Michelle Grigsby-Hackett Term 7/17 - 11/23

Dr. William Ellis Term 1/23-11/24

Tami Mark Term 5/15- 11/23

Celia Serkin Term 11/11 - 11/25

Susan Kerin Term 4/21 - 11/23

Elizabeth (Libby) Nealis Term 10/18 - 11/23

Stephanie Joseph Term 4/21 - 11/23

Garett Mannchen Term 7/17 - 11/25

Kelly Gruitt Term 4/21 - 11/21

Dr. Marissa Leslie Term 3/23 - 11/25

Captain Jordan Satinsky Term 4/21 - 11/24

Alan Orenstein, Ph.D. Term 1/23 - 11/24

Jennifer Grinnell Term 7/19- 11/24

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Rolando Santiago Chief, Behavioral Health and Crisis Services, Director, Core Service Agency

Sara Rose Acting LBHA Director, Operations Manager, Local Behavioral Health Authority Meredith Peace, Supervisory Therapist, Crisis Center

Michael Maher, Springfield Hospital Center Liaison