#### Montgomery County Council



### **COMMITTEE AGENDA**

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

The Committee Agenda is subject to change any time after printing or during the meeting. Please contact the Council Office or visit our website to obtain daily updates.

#### **Education (ED)**

Craig Rice, Chair Phil Andrews Vacant

# Planning, Housing & Economic Development (PHED)

Nancy Floreen, Chair Marc Elrich George Leventhal

#### **Health & Human Services (HHS)**

George Leventhal, Chair Nancy Navarro Craig Rice, Lead Member for Libraries

#### **Public Safety (PS)**

Phil Andrews, Chair Roger Berliner Marc Elrich, Lead Member for Youth Programs

# **Government Operations & Fiscal Policy (GO)**

Nancy Navarro, Chair Vacant Hans Riemer, Lead Member for Digital Government

# Transportation, Infrastructure, Energy & Environment (T&E)

Roger Berliner, Chair Nancy Floreen Hans Riemer

Committee meetings are televised live (unless noted) on County Cable Montgomery and are available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes: <a href="http://www6.montgomerycountymd.gov/csltmpl.asp?url=/content/council/ondemand/index.asp">http://www6.montgomerycountymd.gov/csltmpl.asp?url=/content/council/ondemand/index.asp</a>

**Prepared:** 1/22/2014 2:26 PM **2014** 

PHED/T&E 9:30 AM - 3CHR

Jan 24 (1) • Clarksburg/Ten Mile Creek Limited Area Limited Master Plan - Boundary
Change (Michaelson/Orlin)

If you need services to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900 (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165) Email: <a href="mailto:County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov">County.Council@montgomerycountymd.gov</a>. This document is available in alternative formats upon request.