Skip to main content

COVID-19 Updates

Vaccine and Booster Information

Ride On Route 9



Effective September 11, 2022

Route 9 operates Monday-Sunday.

Route 9 Schedules in PDF format


Route Information

Route 9 map

Route 9 operates between these stops:

  • Wheaton Station
  • Amherst Ave
  • Arcola Ave
  • University Blvd East
  • Four Corners
  • Colesville Rd
  • Silver Spring Station

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus.

9 Wheaton

9 Silver Spring

Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.

Go Top