Skip to main content

County Executive’s Economic Advisory Group
Member Roster

Jim Soltesz (Chair), CEO and President, Soltesz
David Blair, CEO, Accountable Health
Jim Boland, CEO, Boland
Doug Bregman, Principal, BBS&G
Bob Buchanan, Chairman of the Board, MCEDC
Dr. Stew Edelstein, Executive Director, Universities at Shady Grove
Sol Graham, Founder, Quality Biological
Ilaya Hopkins, Vice President, Montgomery County Chamber of Commerce

Carmen Larsen, President, AQUAS, Inc.
Sophia Parker, CEO, DSFederal
Bobby Patton, President and CEO, Patton Electronics
Dusty Rood, President, Rodgers Consulting
Larry Rosenblum, Partner, Grossberg Company LLP
Jim Young, VP, Corporate Facilities and Real Estate, Marriott International

Staff liaison—Lily Qi, Assistant Chief Administrative Officer, Office of the County Executive
Staff support—Judy Stephenson, Small Business Navigator, Office of the County Executive

Go Top