

## SILVER SPRING CITIZENS ADVISORY BOARD

# Monday, December 14th 7 p.m. (Virtual Meeting)

- 7:00 [1] Welcome and Board member Introductions
- 7:05 [2] Acceptance of Last Meeting Summary
- 7:07 [3] Public Safety Report
- 7:15 [4] Introduction of New Board Members
  - Lene Tsegay
  - Vanesa Pinto
  - Kenneth Lemberg
  - Jeremy Dickey.

#### **MAIN AGENDA ITEMS**

## 7:25 [5] A Conversation with the State Delegation from District 18 and 20

(Invited)

DISTRICT 18
Jeff Waldstreicher, Senator
Delegates Alfred Carr, Emily Shetty, Jared Solomon

DISTRICT 20
Will Smith, Senator
Delegates Lorig Charkoudian, David Moon, Jheanelle Wilkins

### 8:10 [6] Committee Reports/Upcoming Meetings

- Commercial Economic Development
- Neighborhoods
- Transportation, Energy, and & Environment
- Re-Opening Participants
- SSUDAC

8:25	[7] Silver Spring Transportation Management Division Recruitment
8:30	[8] Councilmember(s) Report
8:40	[9] Chair Report
8:45	[10] Regional Area Director's Report
8:55	[11] New Business – if necessary
9:00	[12] Adjourn

FOR INFORMATION ON THE SSCAB AND COMMITTEES PLEASE VISIT <a href="https://www.MontgomeryCountyMD.gov/SilverSpring">www.MontgomeryCountyMD.gov/SilverSpring</a>