Skip Navigation
County Cable Montgomery County Cable Montgomery
Comcast/RCN 6, Verizon 30
  Programs | Topics | Schedule

County Council Sessions
About The Montgomery County Council:
17TH COUNTY COUNCIL… The 17th County Council of Montgomery County was inaugurated on Dec. 6, 2010. Each member was elected to a four-year term. Council Members are: Roger Berliner, Marc ElrichNancy Floreen (Council Vice-president), Tom Hucker, Sydney KatzGeorge Leventhal (Council President), Nancy Navarro, Craig Rice, and Hans Riemer. The Council generally hosts sessions each Tuesday when they are in session.
committee sessions resources connect