Skip to main content

COVID-19 Updates

Vaccine and Booster Information

Ride On Route 21



Effective May 8, 2022

Route 21 operates weekdays only.

Route 21 Schedules in PDF format


Route Information

Route 21 map

Route 21 operates between these stops:

  • Briggs Chaney Park N Ride Lot
  • Tanglewood
  • Tamarack
  • Dumont Oaks
  • Four Corners
  • Silver Spring Station

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus.

21 Briggs Chaney

21 Silver Spring

21 Burtonsville

Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.

Go Top