Ride On Route 60


Route 60 operates Monday-Friday Peak Hours Only.

Route 60 Schedules (PDF), effective May 8, 2022

Holiday Schedules

Route Information

Route 60 map (PDF)

Route 60 operates between these stops:

  • Shady Grove Station
  • Shady Grove Rd
  • Midcounty Hwy
  • Washington Grove La
  • Flower Hill Way
  • Snouffers School Rd-MD 115
  • Centerway Rd
  • Montgomery Village Ave
  • Stedwick Rd, Watkins Mill Rd, Club House Rd
  • Montgomery Village Center

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus.

60 Shady Grove

60 Montgomery Village