General Info

Department of Permitting Services Offices
2425 Reedie Drive, 7th floor
Wheaton, Maryland 20902


Office Hours
Monday - Friday; 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Holiday Calendar

In Montgomery County: Call 311
Outside of Montgomery County: 240 777 0311
DPS Employee Phone Directory



By Bus
Ride On Bus: 46

By Metro
The new offices for the Department of Permitting Services are located at the Wheaton Metro. Wheaton Metro Station.


Paid parking is available underneath our building. We do not validate parking tickets.