Skip to main content

Pedestrian, Bicycle, and Traffic Safety Advisory Committee Roster

Kristy Daphnis,  Chair
Silver Spring Resident

Erwin Mack,  Honorary Chair Emeritus
Takoma Park Resident


Ramin Assa
Bethesda Resident

Roger Berliner
Montgomery County Councilmember, District 1

George Branyan
Silver Spring Resident

Marybeth Cleveland
Derwood Resident
Disabilities Community Representative

Heidi Coleman
Bicycle Advocate
Silver Spring Resident

Valeria Carranza
Takoma Park Resident

Kristy Daphnis
Wheaton Resident

Captain Thomas Didone
Montgomery County Police Department, Rockville

Darrel Drobnich
Chevy Chase Resident

Wendy Leibowitz
Bethesda Resident

Jeremy Martin
City of Rockville
Maryland Municipal League

Anyesha Mookherjee
Assistant District Engineer
Maryland State Highway Administration

Reemberto Rodriguez
Director, Silver Spring Regional Service Center

Al Roshdieh
Director, Montgomery County Department of Transportation

Leah Walton
Wheaton Resident


Director's Office' · Montgomery County Department of Transportation · 240-777-7170 · Fax: 240-777-7178 · 101 Monroe Street · 10th Floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850 ·
For any MCDOT service requests, call 311. Outside the county, call 240-777-0311 or submit via the website.   For website issues, broken links or comments, please email us(does not handle service requests).
Updates and Alerts
Traffic | Ride On
Social Media Hub
Go Top