Skip to main content

Library Advisory Committee Chairs

Branch LAC Chair
Aspen Hill Elliot Chabot
Bethesda Ai-Ling Louie
Chevy Chase Steve Schmal
Children's Resource Collection Vacant
Correctional Facility Vacant
Damascus Pam Hosimer
Davis Scott Major Giese
Disability Resource Center Vacant
Gaithersburg Christopher Dentel and Bruce Goldensohn
Germantown Janice Wright
Kensington Park Ann Johnson and Judy Cochran
Little Falls Sally Bosken
Long Branch Sara Stone
Marilyn Praisner Otto Lewis Jr.
Noyes Rachel Klein-Kircher
Olney Jensen S. Chiu
Poolesville Ralph Hitchens
Potomac Vacant
Quince Orchard Greg Neuschafer
Rockville Memorial Sue Unger
Silver Spring Jaime Robles
Twinbrook Mike Wallace
Wheaton Diana Dubrawsk and Nabil Maker
White Oak Frank Alrichter

Go Top