Skip Navigation

TOWER COMMITTEE


Calendar | Agenda | Action

Margie Williams
Chair

DTS- Cable Office 100
Maryland Av. #250
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-3762
Marjorie.Williams@montgomerycountymd.gov
 

Joan Cole
Department of Technology Services
16647 Crabbs Branch Wy.
Rockville, MD 20855
(240) 777-2992
Joan.cole@montgomerycountymd.gov

Bernie Fitzgerald
Department of General Services
Office of Real Estate

101 Monroe St. 9th Flr.
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-6076
Bernie.fitzgerald@montgomerycountymd.gov

Carlton Gilbert
M-NCPPC
101 Monroe St. 14th Flr.
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 495-4576
Carlton.gilbert@montgomeryplanning.org

Naeem Mia
Office of Budget and Management
255 Rockville Pike 2nd Flr
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-2782
Naeem.mia@montgomerycountymd.gov

David Niblock
Department of Permitting Services
255 Rockville Pike 2nd Flr
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-6252
David.niblock@montgomerycountymd.gov

Martin Rookard
WSSC
14501 Sweitzer Ln.
Laurel, MD 20707
(301) 206-8979
frookard@wsscwater.com

Samantha M. Harris
Montgomery County Public Schools
45 W. Gude, Suite 4000
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 314-1071
Samanta_harris@mcpsmd.org


TOWER COORDINATOR
Robert Hunnicutt

Columbia Telecommunications Corporation (CTC)
10613 Concord St.
Kensington, MD 20895
(301) 933-1488
rhunnicutt@ctcnet.us