Skip to main content

Transmission Facilities Coordination Group

The Tower Committee is composed of representatives from relevant land owning and land use agencies to review all telecommunications facilities and antenna siting requests. The Committee meets once a month on the first Wednesday of the month, with industry reps in attendance to review and make recommendations on all applications. Meetings are open to the public. These meetings are not public forums and do not allow for public comment.

Members of the Tower Committee

Marjorie Williams, Chair

Department of Technology Services,  Office of Cable and Broadband Services |100 Maryland Av. Suite 226 |Rockville, MD 20850 | (240) 777-3762
Marjorie.Williams@montgomerycountymd.gov

Jay O'Neill, Senior Engineer

Columbia Telecommunications Corporation (CTC) | 10613 Concord St. |Kensington, MD 20895 | (301) 933-1488
joneill@ctcnet.us

Nancy Rodriguez, CTC Analyst

Columbia Telecommunications Corporation (CTC) | 10613 Concord St. |Kensington, MD 20895 | (301) 933-1488
nrodriguez@ctcnet.us

Ted Bowser

Department of Technology Services |101 Monroe St 13th Floor |Rockville, MD 20855 |(240) 773-2907
Ted.Bowser@montgomerycountymd.gov

Thomas Williamson

Department of General Services |Office of Real Estate |101 Monroe St. 9th Flr. |Rockville, MD 20850 |(240) 777-6076
Thomas.Williamson@montgomerycountymd.gov

Gregory Russ

Montgomery County Planning Department |8787 Georgia Avenue |Silver Spring, MD 20910 |(301) 495-2174
Gregory.russ@montgomeryplanning.org

Naeem Mia

Office of Budget and Management |101 Monroe St. | Rockville, MD 20850 |(240) 777-2782
naeem.mia@montgomerycountymd.gov

David Niblock

Department of Permitting Services |255 Rockville Pike 2nd Flr |Rockville, MD 20850 |(240) 777-6252
David.niblock@montgomerycountymd.gov

Martin Rookard

WSSC |14501 Sweitzer Ln. |Laurel, MD 20707 |(301) 206-8979
frookard@wsscwater.com

Boyd Lawrence

Montgomery County Public Schools |45 W. Gude, Suite 4000 |Rockville, MD 20850 |(240) 314-1071
Boyd_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Navigation

 
Go Top