Skip to main content

Cable Communications Advisory Committee (CCAC)


The CCAC provides advice and recommendations on the administration of the cable office and any franchise agreement or application.


The Cable Communications Advisory Committee (CCAC) is composed of 15 voting members appointed by the County Executive and confirmed by the County Council. Each member serves a term of three years without compensation. The CCAC meets several select times each year, at 7:00pm, in room 225 of the Council Office Building (COB).
Meetings may be rescheduled to accomodate holidays.

Members & Staff

  • Keith Watkins (Staff)
  • Yen Ju Chen
  • Chris Perry
  • Jennifer Badgley
  • Michael Richards - Takoma Park
  • Staffan Sandberg, Chair

Meeting Dates - Agendas - Minutes

  • March 22
  • May 24
  • September 27
  • November 15
Go Top