Pedestrian, Bicycle, and Traffic Safety Advisory Committee Roster

Kristy Daphnis,  Chair
Silver Spring Resident
To Contact:

Stephen Aldrich
Maryland-National Capital Park and Planning Commission
Angela Ashe
Friendship Heights Resident
George Branyan
Silver Spring Resident
Tomas Bridle
Bethesda Resident
Marybeth Cleveland
Derwood Resident
Disabilities Community Representative
Heidi Coleman
Bicycle Advocate
Silver Spring Resident
Luisa Montero-Diaz
Mid-County Regional Service Center
Captain Thomas Didone
Montgomery County Police Department
Derek Gunn
Acting Assistant District Engineer
Maryland State Highway Administration
Dave Helms
Silver Spring Resident
H. Leon Langley
Montgomery County Public Schools
Rachel Maleh
​Grosvenor/Strathmore Resident
Jeremy Martin
City of Rockville
Maryland Municipal League
Hans Riemer
Montgomery County Council
Al Roshdieh
Director, Montgomery County Department of Transportation
Leah Walton
Wheaton Resident