Skip to main content

Transmission Facilities Coordination Group

Tower Committee Members

The Tower Committee is composed of representatives from relevant land owning and land use agencies to review all telecommunications facilities and antenna siting requests. The Committee meets once a month on the first Wednesday of the month, with industry reps in attendance to review and make recommendations on all applications. Meetings are open to the public. These meetings are not public forums and do not allow for public comment.

Members of the Tower Committee

Marjorie Williams, Chair

Department of Technology Services, Office of Cable and Broadband Services | (240) 777-3762
Marjorie.Williams@montgomerycountymd.gov

Michelle Grace

Montgomery Parks | (301) 495-2467
michelle.grace@montgomeryparks.org

Boyd Lawrence

Montgomery County Public Schools | (240) 314-1071
Boyd_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Jennifer Nordin

Office of Management and Budget | (240) 777-2779
Jennifer.Nordin@montgomerycountymd.gov

Martin Rookard

WSSC | (301) 206-8979
Martin.Rookard@wsscwater.com

Gregory Russ

Montgomery County Planning Department | (301) 495-2174
Gregory.Russ@montgomeryplanning.org

Dan Sanayi

Department of Transportation | (240) 777-2131
yazdan.sanayi@montgomerycountymd.gov

Max Stuckey

Department of Technology Services - Public Safety Radio| (240) 777-2933
Max.Stuckey@montgomerycountymd.gov

Thomas Williamson

Department of General Services | (240) 777-6076
Thomas.Williamson@montgomerycountymd.gov

Patricia Wolford

Department of Permitting Services | (240) 777-6245
Patricia.Wolford@montgomerycountymd.gov


Tower Coordinator and Engineering Staff

Shawn Thompson

Tower Coordinator, Principal Engineer

Jasmina Rivas

TFCG Program Coordinator, Staff Analyst

Andrew Afflerbach

Director of Engineering, P.E.

Navigation

 
Go Top